My Feet Are Always Cold

Dear Saatchi ZA.

Please see below my campaign for Monday, following your tweet.

Starbucks recently ran a campaign called “Mondays Can Be Great”, which, as it was created by an international agency I decided could only be matched and not topped unfortunately and unacceptably! Instead I decided to create an idea that made people see Mondays in a different light instead.

With the time scale I set myself (four weeks from tweet) and the resources I had, I decided to create:

A logo

A full print campaign

The logo I came up with, which links with the first advert, is a play on the idea that a Monday is a new beginning,, and all new beginnings begin with “Once Upon A Time”, and a big fancy letter in a box:

Image

Image

I agree that the copy could do with a bit of improvement, but deadlines are deadlines!

The next one was originally intended…

View original post 171 more words

Leave a Reply

