Annablogia: Fit for Fun

I have been having a lot on my mind lately… therefore it has not been easy to decide what to devote my post to, choosing one idea over another. Although my personal blog is not called “fitness and clean eating” or “running girls” or “healthy moms” I am clearly devoting a lot of my time and effort to fitness and dieting in my personal blog. If I carry on this way I might re-name my blog eventually:)

Meanwhile, it IS a personal blog and the main reason for its existence is to satisfy my desire to express my thoughts, feelings and emotions, composed into sentences. Most of my posts are personal whether they are about sport or spiritual struggle, dilemmas or fun stuff. I have written much more posts than published … some of them I found too personal and hurried up to press “delete”. Today I want to share something which is on my…

View original post 1,542 more words

Leave a Reply

