Wonderland

I opened this account here on WordPress a few months ago with the intent of starting a new blog. I was a little drunk at the time – not to start you off with a bad impression of me – with big dreams of owning a blog with an actual purpose. I wanted you, or anyone, to have a reason to read it. Well, shortly thereafter I forgot I had ever even opened the account, and it was buried away under all my newsletter and spam emails. I would recall every once in a while, but then would quickly dismiss the thought with the fact that I had no idea about the topic I would write about. I kept asking myself: What is the one thing I want to write about everyday that other people would want to read about everyday? Over the last few days I realized that…

View original post 753 more words

Leave a Reply

