fitch105

History is a very important part of life today. It allows us to learn from the past and inspire the future. In my art class I have been given another problem, a nasal spray ad. Most of my inspiration is coming from greek mythology. I find greek mythology so interesting because it has beauty, spirituality, and a touch of mystery. Since we did not live in the past it is hard to fully understand a culture or a belief. That is why I love history so much. History can always be reinterpreted because there is not just one meaning. Mystery in art is a beautiful thing because then the viewer gets to make their own meaning. I was especially inspired by Hercules and Greek astrology. Both ideas are very bold and are not commonly associated with nasal spray which is exactly why I want to use them. With Hercules, I…

View original post 96 more words

Leave a Reply

