pippa knight

When provisioning the boat I headed to the market to get some fresh veg as the supermarket didnt seem to have any the night before, well the market certainly did… and here are some photos to proove it, the place was wonderful and so colourful and sold possibly the best tomatoes we have eaten all trip!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Just look at all those colours, unfortunatly all of these were taken on my mobile phone as my camera was safely back on ship (there wouldnt have been room for it once I bought all the shopping anyways) but I will keep my eye out for the rest of thr trip and get some more proper ones.

View original post

Leave a Reply

